Chaparral Girls Lacrosse is a competitive high school lacrosse program that supports, growth, teamwork, leadership and character.

My my My my

AGLA League History & Awards for Chaparral players 


2022 League Awards


2021 League Awards


2020 League Awards


Season cancelled due to Covid-10


2019 League Awards


Attacker of the Year: Morgan Kubicki

US Lacrosse All-American: Morgan Kubicki

US Lacrosse Academic All-American: Morgan Kubicki


2018 State Championship Chaparral vs. Pinnacle 5/4/18

2018 League Awards


AGLA 2018 Varsity State Champion: Chaparral (vs. Pinnacle)

Attacker of the Year: Morgan Kubicki

US Lacrosse Jackie Pitts Award: Kallie Rice

US Lacrosse All-American: Morgan Kubicki

US Lacrosse Academic All-American: Morgan Kubicki


2017 League Awards


Goalie of the Year: Jovanna Romeo

Midfielder of the Year: Alexis Archer

Attacker of the Year: Morgan Kubicki

US Lacrosse All-American: Ali Archer

US Lacrosse Academic All-American: Lauren Prince


2016 League Awards


AGLA 2016 Varsity State Champion: Chaparral (vs. Pinnacle)

Midfielder of the Year: Logan Hicks


2015 League Awards


AGLA 2015 JV State Champions: Chaparral White (vs. Gilbert)